Nellions Moving & Relocations Ltd - Nairobi

Nellions Moving & Relocations LtdNellions Moving & Relocations LtdNellions Moving & Relocations Ltd
  • Verified
    Listing
  • +8Years
    With Us
Company name
Nellions Moving & Relocations Ltd
Location
28355-00100 Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
View Map
Website address
Working hours
  • Monday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thursday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 7:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Sunday: Closed
Company manager Cosmas Kamuyu
Establishment year 2014
Employees 51-100
Registration code 1346651
VAT registration 2020160000486712
E-mail address
Location map
Company description
We are a Kenyan moving company that seeks to revolutionize the moving industry by providing premium and lasting solutions as we serve our clients. Our services cover international moves, local moves, house moves, office moves, removal services, storage/ warehousing services, self storage services and furniture installation services.
Products & Services (3)
Employees (7)
  • Assumpta
    Assumpta Thuo
    Customer Service Executive
    +254 (0) 700 000 002
    assumpta@nellions.co.ke
  • Cosmas
    Cosmas Kamuyu
    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    +254700000002
    cosmas@nellions.co.ke
  • Dennis
    Dennis Kamau
    Accountant
    +254788000001
    dennis@nellions.co.ke
  • Emily
    Emily Kamore
    Head of Sales & Marketing
    +254722627256
    emily@nellions.co.ke
  • Francis
    Francis Chege
    Move Consultant
    +254700000032
    francis@nellions.co.ke
  • Isaac
    Isaac Kimani
    Digital Marketing Executive
    +254700000002
    isaac@nellions.co.ke
  • Peter
    Peter Kiragu
    Quality Officer
    +254700000032
    peter@nellions.co.ke
  • Reviews

    0 Reviews
    0.0
     
    Write a Review
    This company has no reviews. Be the first to share your experiences!

    Questions & Answers

    Have questions? Get answers from Nellions Moving & Relocations Ltd or BusinessList.co.ke users. Visitors haven’t asked any questions yet.

    Verified Business

    The accuracy of the company profile for Nellions Moving & Relocations Ltd is validated by the company owner, representative, or directory administrator.
    Last update on
    Registered with us in

    C2024-06-10
    BACK TO TOP