BROWSE ALL CV's

Tolbert Tunje Tunje

Mr

I am a social Deve lopment practioner,hardworking youñg man and flexible.I am looking for any new challenging job opportunity where I can get the chance to learn more skills,show case my abilities and capabilities so as to facilitate the attainment of my employer's goals and objective

Work Experience

  • 2017 - 2019
    The Àga Khan University-Mombasa Research Office
    Data officer
    Community and health facility data collection
    Data èxtraction from different sources and updating in DHIS
    Frequently field visits
    Doing existing interviews to clients
    Doping Focus Group Discussions with Community as part of qualitative research
    Data entry
    Doing Data Quality Auditing to some of health facilities
    Working with the sub County and community health management team on support supervision to health facilities
  • 2014 - 2014
    Kenya Medical Research Institute
    Field Officer
    Community mobilization
    Data entry
    activity Report writing
    Electronic data collection
    Link between Kemri and the communities
    Doing field data collection using different data collection methodologies

  • 2015 - 2016
    Magna Hotel and Suites -Nairobi
    Housekeeper
    Making of guests rooms
    Cleaning of guests rooms
    Cleaning public areas
    Taking guest Laundry to be washed

Education

  • 2018 - 2020
    Kenya Coast National Polytechnic
    Part time dipĺoma in Social Work and Community Development
  • 2015 - 2016
    Thika Technical Training Institute
    Certificate in Social Work
  • 2011 - 2012
    Jodan College of Technology-Thika campus
    Certificate in Community Health
  • 2016 - 2019
    Maandani secondary school
    Kenya çertificate secondary education
  • 1993 - 2015
    Chilli Primary school
    Kenya certificate for primary education

Skills

  • Team player
  • Fluent in English and Swahili
  • Good communication skills
  • Mobilizing
  • Electronic data collection using software like ODK,DHIS and SPSS

Hobbies

  • Biking
  • Socializing
  • Sports

Personal Details

  • Sex: Male
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Religion: Christian
  • Nationality: Kenyan
  • Date of Birth: 05/11/1988

References

This information is visible only for registered users.

Contact Me

Back to top